Bonding-Top/C-Section top

product information

Skin to skin, heart to heart: when kangarooing, your premature or newborn baby can relax on the naked upper part of your body and he/she hears your voice, your heartbeat and it feels that you are close to him or her. Heartbeat and respiratory rate of your baby can adjust and your will strengthen your self-confidence.

The Bonding top safely wraps you and your baby, it provides well-being for you two and when you slightly move your baby is gently rocked – just like in the womb.

How to use the top:
  • Select the right size
  • Slip in
  • Pull down the Bonding top/C-section to your waistline
  • Place your baby onto your chest
  • Pull the top to the neck of your baby

IMPORTANT: The seams of the Bonding top/C-section top should always be on the outside so they cannot cause any bruises on your baby’s skin. The top does not replace any carrying air. It is only suitable for kangarooing in a sitting or half-lying position!

Material approx. 92% COC cotton*, approx. 8% elastane, tested for harmful substances
Care Washable up to 60°C
Sizes available in different sizes, 34 - 52

* COC (controlled organic cultivation) cotton: We do not use chemical pesticides when growing cotton and our cotton is picked by hand. The well-known SKAL institute from Switzerland issues a certificate for our COC cotton.

Price €18.99 Price €18.99
Incl. 19% VAT., Excl. Shipping
Lieferzeit: ca.
2 workings days
Bonding-Top/C-Section top

product information

Skin to skin, heart to heart: when kangarooing, your premature or newborn baby can relax on the naked upper part of your body and he/she hears your voice, your heartbeat and it feels that you are close to him or her. Heartbeat and respiratory rate of your baby can adjust and your will strengthen your self-confidence.

The Bonding top safely wraps you and your baby, it provides well-being for you two and when you slightly move your baby is gently rocked – just like in the womb.

How to use the top:
  • Select the right size
  • Slip in
  • Pull down the Bonding top/C-section to your waistline
  • Place your baby onto your chest
  • Pull the top to the neck of your baby

IMPORTANT: The seams of the Bonding top/C-section top should always be on the outside so they cannot cause any bruises on your baby’s skin. The top does not replace any carrying air. It is only suitable for kangarooing in a sitting or half-lying position!

Material approx. 92% COC cotton*, approx. 8% elastane, tested for harmful substances
Care Washable up to 60°C
Sizes available in different sizes, 34 - 52

* COC (controlled organic cultivation) cotton: We do not use chemical pesticides when growing cotton and our cotton is picked by hand. The well-known SKAL institute from Switzerland issues a certificate for our COC cotton.

We would be grateful for your feedback and assessment of our products.
You're reviewing:Bonding-Top/C-Section top
Your Rating

Bonding-Top/Sectio-Top

WÄHLE GRÖSSE UND DESIGN AUS

Preis 18,99 € Preis 18,99 €
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten (DHL)
Lieferzeit: ca.
2 Werktage

Hast Du Fragen?

Hier gibt es Antworten!

02202-98350

MO – FR von 8:00 – 15:00 Uhr

Call-Back-Service

Produktinformation

Haut an Haut, Herz an Herz: Beim Känguruhen liegt Dein früh- oder neugeborenes Baby auf Deinem nackten Oberkörper und hört Deine Stimme, Deinen Herzschlag, spürt dich ganz nah. Die Atemfrequenz und der Herzschlag Deines Babys können sich so regulieren und Ihr erhöht Euer Selbstvertrauen.

Das Bonding-Top umhüllt das Baby sicher, schenkt euch beiden Wohlgefühl und bei leichter Bewegung wird Dein Kind sanft geschaukelt – wie im Mutterleib.

So wird das Top angewandt:

  • Passende Größe auswählen
  • Hineinschlüpfen
  • Bonding-Top/Sectio-Top auf die Taille ziehen
  • Das Baby auf die Brust legen
  • Top bis zur Halskante des Babys hochziehen

WICHTIG:Die Nähte des Bonding-/Sectio-Tops sollten immer außen liegen, damit sie keine Druckstellen auf Babys Haut verursachen können. Das Top ersetzt keine Tragehilfe, es ist nur zum Känguruhen in sitzender oder halbliegender Position geeignet!

Material ca. 92 % kbA-Baumwolle*, ca. 8 % Elasthan, schadstoffgeprüft
Pflege waschbar bis 60 °C
Maße verschiedene Größen erhältlich, 34–52

*kbA (kontrolliert biologischer Anbau) Baumwolle: Bei der Baumwollproduktion wird auf chemische Schädlingsbekämpfung verzichtet und die Baumwolle wird von Hand geerntet. Unsere kbA Baumwolle wird durch das renommierte Institut Skal aus der Schweiz zertifiziert.

Produktinformation

Haut an Haut, Herz an Herz: Beim Känguruhen liegt Dein früh- oder neugeborenes Baby auf Deinem nackten Oberkörper und hört Deine Stimme, Deinen Herzschlag, spürt dich ganz nah. Die Atemfrequenz und der Herzschlag Deines Babys können sich so regulieren und Ihr erhöht Euer Selbstvertrauen.

Das Bonding-Top umhüllt das Baby sicher, schenkt euch beiden Wohlgefühl und bei leichter Bewegung wird Dein Kind sanft geschaukelt – wie im Mutterleib.

So wird das Top angewandt:

  • Passende Größe auswählen
  • Hineinschlüpfen
  • Bonding-Top/Sectio-Top auf die Taille ziehen
  • Das Baby auf die Brust legen
  • Top bis zur Halskante des Babys hochziehen

WICHTIG:Die Nähte des Bonding-/Sectio-Tops sollten immer außen liegen, damit sie keine Druckstellen auf Babys Haut verursachen können. Das Top ersetzt keine Tragehilfe, es ist nur zum Känguruhen in sitzender oder halbliegender Position geeignet!

Material ca. 92 % kbA-Baumwolle*, ca. 8 % Elasthan, schadstoffgeprüft
Pflege waschbar bis 60 °C
Maße verschiedene Größen erhältlich, 34–52

*kbA (kontrolliert biologischer Anbau) Baumwolle: Bei der Baumwollproduktion wird auf chemische Schädlingsbekämpfung verzichtet und die Baumwolle wird von Hand geerntet. Unsere kbA Baumwolle wird durch das renommierte Institut Skal aus der Schweiz zertifiziert.

Eigene Bewertung schreiben
Du bewertest:Bonding-Top/Sectio-Top
Deine Bewertung